Executive Team

The Executive Team can be accessed on 9092 0300 or through email.



Doug Dearle

Strategic planning, community relations, professional conduct

Associate Principals

Rebecca Kirkwood

Student Services, Student management Year 7

Jonathan Attwell

Curriculum 7-10, Student management Year 8

John Faichney

Student Operations, Student management Year 9 & 10

Management Corporate Services

Melissa Wood

Assets, finance, HR – non teaching, facilities and faults management